Skip to content

Language

Unity podium bath

Original price 910.00$ - Original price 910.00$
Original price
910.00$
910.00$ - 910.00$
Current price 910.00$
SKU
Choose a Color
Choose a Dimensions
Water- Attitude is the brand and philosophy of Oceania. Océania focuses on water, the essential element of life, and is dedicated to optimizing its presence in the residential spa environment. Its attitude towards water is to express its full perfection and reflect this in its products

Unity podium bath

Sleek style with minimal metal components. Sophisticated concept, allowing the sliding door to be installed so that it opens from either side, with a smooth ride due to the European engineering mechanism. Very robust structure.

Data sheet (PDF)

Installation Manual (PDF)

  • Robinet not included
  • <6-8 weeks of production

As chosen by Erik Maillé, designer of Canal Vie's Chez Marie-Mai

ENTERTAINMENT

After each use, wipe with a soft cloth. Mild dishwashing soaps are sufficient to keep the surface clean and shiny. Rinse thoroughly and dry with a clean cloth. Caution Powdered detergents or abrasive liquids may damage surfaces.

WARRANTY : limited

Twenty (20) year/one (1) year parts and labor limited warranty. This limited warranty is for the original owner/user for personal household use only and begins on the date of purchase of the product. The warranty is not transferable to a subsequent owner. Proof of purchase will be required. This warranty applies exclusively to products installed in accordance with Oceania's installation guides by a professional.

Certifications

BENEFITS PLUMBING MASCOUCHE:

  • Quebec-based company at your service since 1989
  • Best Prices Guaranteed
  • A parts and service counter
  • A team always ready to inspire you
  • 2 branches to better serve you

Aller au contenu
LIQUIDATION DE LUMINAIRE À 50%, FAITES VITE LES QUANTITÉS SONT LIMITÉES!
LIQUIDATION DE LUMINAIRE À 50%, FAITES VITE LES QUANTITÉS SONT LIMITÉES!

Bain podium Unity

Par Océania
885.00$
SKU UN3201
Taille
Eau- Attitude, telle est la marque et la philosophie d’Océania.  Océania se concentre sur l’eau, élément essentiel de la vie, et se consacre à en optimiser la présence dans l’environnement spa résidentiel.  Son attitude par rapport à l’eau consiste à en exprimer toute la perfection et à refléter celle-ci dans ses produits

Bain podium Unity

Style épuré avec un minimum de composantes métalliques. Concept recherché, permettant d’installer la porte coulissante de façon qu’elle s’ouvre d’un côté comme de l’autre, avec une grande douceur de roulement due au mécanisme d’ingénierie européenne. Structure très robuste. 

Fiche technique (PDF)

Manuel d'installation (PDF)

  • Robinet non-inclus
  • 6-8 semaines de production 

Tel que choisi par Erik Maillé, designer de l’émission Chez Marie-Mai à Canal Vie

 

ENTRETIEN

Après chaque utilisation, essuyez avec un chiffon doux. Les savons doux pour vaisselle sont suffisants pour garder la surface propre et brillante. Rincez à fond et sécher avec un chiffon propre. Attention Les détergents en poudre ou liquides abrasifs peuvent endommager les surfaces.

GARANTIE  limitée

Garantie limitée de vingt (20) ans/ un (1) an pièce et main d’œuvre.  Cette garantie limitée s'adresse uniquement au propriétaire/utilisateur original pour un usage personnel domestique et elle débute à la date d'achat du produit. La garantie n'est pas transférable au propriétaire subséquent. Une preuve d’achat sera requise. Cette garantie s’applique exclusivement aux produits installés conformément aux guides d’installation de Oceania par un professionnel.

 

Certifications

 

 

LES AVANTAGES PLOMBERIE MASCOUCHE :

  • Entreprise québécoise à votre service depuis 1989
  • Les meilleurs prix garantis
  • Un comptoir de pièces et services
  • Une équipe toujours prête à vous inspirer
  • 2 succursales pour mieux vous servir