Skip to content

Language

Base/Door/Wall Shower Set HIMALIA Collection

Original price 879.00$ - Original price 999.00$
Original price
879.00$
879.00$ - 999.00$
Current price 879.00$
SKU
Choose a Color
Choose a Dimensions
Innovation is always on trend, synonymous with elegance, ease of installation, and great prices. Technoform specializes in design, manufacturing and bathroom products for both consumers and professionals

Himalia corner shower

Techno Design semi-round shower with reversible sliding door in chrome finish. Strong and safe 6mm tempered frosted glass. Base is low threshold and is high gloss acrylic with tile flange, safe textured bottom with white drain included. Acrylic walls are reversible, 2 pieces with 2 shelves. Simple to install and easy to clean.

.

They come in 3 sizes

Technical Sheet (PDF)

Door Installation Manual (PDF)

Base Installation Manual (PDF)

Here's what our consultants offer to complete your shower:


CARE
Using a soft cloth, it is recommended to use a mild detergent or warm soapy water. Always rinse well after each cleaning and dry with a damp cloth or chamois. Always avoid the use of harsh abrasive, metal scouring pad or rough surface

WARRANTY: limited to ten (10) years

Certifications

BENEFITS PLUMBING MASCOUCHE:

  • Quebec company at your service since 1989
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • A parts and service counter
  • A team always ready to inspire you
  • 2 branches to better serve you

Aller au contenu
PROMOTION CUISINE EN COURS! JUSQU'À 50% DE RABAIS
PROMOTION CUISINE EN COURS! JUSQU'À 50% DE RABAIS

Ensemble de douche Base/Porte/Murs Collection HIMALIA

Rabais de 18%
Prix ​​original 900.00$
Prix courrant 739.00$
SKU HSK31RCK + HSW31SR
Dimensions
L’innovation est toujours tendance, synonyme d’élégance, de facilité d’installation et de prix avantageux.  Technoform se spécialise dans le design, la fabrication et des produits de salle de bain destinés tant aux consommateurs qu’aux professionnels

Douche en coin Himalia
 

Douche semi-ronde Techno Design avec porte coulissante réversible au fini chrome.  Verre givré trempé de 6mm résistant et sécuritaire.  La base est à seuil bas et est en acrylique ultrabrillant avec bride de carrelage, fond texturé sécuritaire avec drain blanc inclus.  Les murs en acrylique sont réversibles, 2 pièces avec 2 tablettes.  Simple à installer et faciles à nettoyer.

Elles sont offertes en 3 formats

 

Fiche technique (PDF)

Manuel d’installation portes (PDF)

Manuel d’installation base (PDF)

 

ENTRETIEN
En utilisant un linge doux, il est recommandé d’utiliser un détergent doux ou d’une eau savonneuse chaude. Toujours bien rincer après chaque nettoyage et sécher avec un linge humide ou chamois. Éviter toujours l’usage d’abrasif rude, d’un tampon à récurer métallique ou à surface rugueuse

GARANTIElimitée de dix (10) ans

Certifications

       

 

LES AVANTAGES PLOMBERIE MASCOUCHE :

  • Entreprise québécoise à votre service depuis 1989
  • Les meilleurs prix garantis
  • Un comptoir de pièces et services
  • Une équipe toujours prête à vous inspirer
  • 2 succursales pour mieux vous servir