Skip to content

Myrto washbasin faucet

by Rubi
200.00$
SKU RMY11CC
Color: Chrome
Option
Feasibility, design and elegance, everything that characterizes the wide selection of Rubi fittings. The current, the classic and the innovative to meet the highest expectations of the designer in all of us!
Myrto sink faucet
  • Single lever sink faucet
  • Solid brass construction
  • Ceramic cartridge
  • 5.6 L/min (4 BAR) - 1.5 gpm (60 PSI)

Technical Data Sheet (PDF)

Installation Guide (PDF)

Certifications

Product-related certification

CLEANING
To clean your faucet, mild soap, warm water and a soft cloth will be enough to remove dirt, stains and soap buildup. Rinse after cleaning and dry with a soft, dry cloth to restore the product's original luster.

WARRANTY

Rubi warrants its products to be free from defects in material (finish) and workmanship for a period of 1 YEAR from the date of invoice, if used or not, in industrial, commercial or institutional (heavy duty; high usage) environments. Terms and conditions apply.

BENEFITS PLUMBING MASCOUCHE:

  • Quebec company at your service since 1989
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • A parts and service counter
  • A team always ready to inspire you
  • 2 branches to serve you better

Aller au contenu

Robinet de lavabo Myrto

Par Rubi
100.00$ économisé
Prix ​​original 269.00$
Prix courrant 169.00$
SKU RMY11CC
Couleur: Chrome
Option
Fiabilité, design et élégance, tout ce qui caractérise la vaste sélection de robinetterie Rubi. L'actuel, le classique et l'innovateur pour combler les plus hautes attentes du designer qui sommeillent en chacun de nous!
Robinet de lavabo Myrto
  • Robinet de lavabo monocommande 
  • Construction en laiton massif
  • Cartouche de céramique
  • 5.6 L/min (4 BAR) - 1.5 gpm (60 PSI)

Fiche techniques (PDF)

Guide d'installation (PDF)

 

Certifications

Certification relative au produit

ENTRETIEN
Pour nettoyer votre robinetterie, un savon doux, de l’eau chaude et un chiffon doux suffiront pour faire disparaître saletés, tâches et traces d’accumulation de savon. Rincez après le nettoyage et asséchez avec un chiffon doux et sec pour retrouver le lustre original du produit.

GARANTIE

Rubi garantit ses produits contre tout défaut matériel (finis) et de fabrication pendant une période de 1 AN à partir de la date de facturation, s’ils sont utilisés ou non, dans des environnements industriels, commerciaux ou institutionnels (à usage intensif ; dont l’utilisation est élevée). Les conditions générales s’appliquent.

LES AVANTAGES PLOMBERIE MASCOUCHE :

  • Entreprise québécoise à votre service depuis 1989
  • Les meilleurs prix garantis
  • Un comptoir de pièces et services
  • Une équipe toujours prête à vous inspirer
  • 2 succursales pour mieux vous servir