Skip to content
Advent calendar promotion from December 1st to 20th. See details here
Promo livraison gratuite! Plus d'information.

CS External Bath/Shower Thermostatic Bar

by Riobel
Save 165.00$
Original price 472.00$
Current price 307.00$
SKU CSTM81C
Seeking excellence and a desire to always innovate, both in terms of product design and functionality, Riobel is the vision of a passionate man, who has passed on his quest for quality to his successors,

CS CS External Bath/Shower Thermostatic Bar

Type T (thermostatic) bar with bath spout and diverter

.

Technical Data Sheet (PDF)


CLEANING
To clean your faucet, mild soap, warm water and a soft cloth will be enough to remove dirt, stains and soap buildup. Rinse after cleaning and dry with a soft, dry cloth to restore the original luster of the product.

WARRANTY: limited lifetime

The Riobel Inc. product you have just purchased is covered by a LIFETIME limited warranty against manufacturing defects on chrome, PVS and black finishes and parts from the date of purchase. Other finishes, including plastics, are covered by a one-year warranty. All electrical and electronic components are covered by a 5-year limited warranty.

.

Certifications

BENEFITS PLUMBING MASCOUCHE:

  • Quebec company at your service since 1989
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • A parts and service counter
  • A team always ready to inspire you
  • 2 branches to better serve you

Aller au contenu
PROMOTION CUISINE EN COURS! JUSQU'À 50% DE RABAIS
PROMOTION CUISINE EN COURS! JUSQU'À 50% DE RABAIS

Barre thermostatique de Bain/Douche externe CS

Par Riobel
Rabais de 35%
Prix ​​original 406.00$
Prix courrant 264.00$
SKU CSTM81C
Couleur: Chrome
Recherche d’excellence et désir de toujours innover, autant en ce qui a trait au design qu’aux fonctionnalités des produits, Riobel c’est la vision d’un passionné, qui a su transmettre à ses successeurs sa quête de qualité,

Barre thermostatique de Bain/Douche externe CS

Barre Type T (thermostatique) avec bec de bain et déviateur

Fiche technique (PDF)


ENTRETIEN
Pour nettoyer votre robinetterie, un savon doux, de l’eau chaude et un chiffon doux suffiront pour faire disparaître saletés, tâches et traces d’accumulation de savon. Rincez après le nettoyage et asséchez avec un chiffon doux et sec pour retrouver le lustre original du produit.

GARANTIE : à vie limitée

Le produit Riobel Inc. que vous venez d’acquérir est couvert par une garantie À VIE limitée contre tout vice de fabrication sur les pièces et les finis chrome, PVS et noirs et toutes les pièces actives à partir de la date d’achat. Les autres finis, notamment les plastiques, sont garantis un an. Tous les composants électriques et électroniques sont couverts par une garantie limitée de 5 ans.

Certifications

 

 

LES AVANTAGES PLOMBERIE MASCOUCHE :

  • Entreprise québécoise à votre service depuis 1989
  • Les meilleurs prix garantis
  • Un comptoir de pièces et services
  • Une équipe toujours prête à vous inspirer
  • 2 succursales pour mieux vous servir