Skip to content

Kitchen faucet ANGLE Collection

by Baril
770.00$
SKU CUI-1940-02L-KK
Timeless design, beauty and peace of mind, fittings that are as pleasing to the eye as they are to use. Baril offers high-end products that combine performance and elegance imagined by Montreal designers. These products are designed for everyday life and created to last forever.

Kitchen faucet ANGLE Collection

In its shape and design, this faucet stands out from the standards we are used to. The angles and curves giving it a pipe and hose look reflect the symbolism of water in its rawest expression. Its very discreet connections and simplicity make Angle a sleek and elegant product, winner of a Grand Prix du design

The ANGLE faucet is available in 3 stylish finishes, chrome, black and stainless steel

.
  • Brass 2 jet anti-limescale showerhead with automatic anchor
  • .
  • "Super-swivel" connection hub
  • .
  • 180° swivel beak

Data Sheet (PDF)

Installation Manual (PDF)

CARE
Baril recommends washing the products with a mild non-abrasive liquid soap, warm water and a soft cloth to maintain their appearance. Never use abrasive, chemical, corrosive, powdered, or very strong products including toothpaste, detergents, scourers, window cleaners and disinfectants.

WARRANTY : limited lifetime

.

Baril warrants its products to be free from defects in materials and/or workmanship under normal residential use only to the original purchaser of the product Decorative finishes, other than chrome, are warranted to be free from manufacturing defects for a period of five (5) years.

.

Certifications

BENEFITS OF PLUMBING MASCOUCHE:

  • Quebec company at your service since 1989
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • A parts and service counter
  • A team always ready to inspire you
  • 2 branches to better serve you

Aller au contenu
PROMOTION CUISINE EN COURS! JUSQU'À 50% DE RABAIS
PROMOTION CUISINE EN COURS! JUSQU'À 50% DE RABAIS

Robinet de cuisine Collection ANGLE

Par Baril
Rabais de 30%
Prix ​​original 1,106.00$
Prix courrant 775.00$
SKU CUI-1940-02L-KK
Design intemporel, beauté et tranquillité d’esprit, une robinetterie aussi agréable à regarder qu’à utiliser.  Baril offre des produits haut de gamme qui allient performance élégance imaginé par des designers montréalais.  Ces produits sont conçus pour la vie de tous les jours et créés pour durer toujours.

 

Robinet de cuisine Collection ANGLE

De par sa forme et son design, ce robinet sort des standards auxquels nous sommes habitués. Les angles et les courbes lui conférant un aspect de canalisation et de tuyauterie reflètent la symbolique de l’eau dans son expression la plus brute. Ses connexions très discrètes et sa simplicité font d’Angle un produit épuré et élégant, gagnant d’un Grand prix du design

Le robinet ANGLE est disponible en 3 finis élégants, chrome, noir et acier inoxydable

Fiche technique (PDF)

Manuel d'installation (PDF)

 

ENTRETIEN
Baril recommande de laver les produits à l’aide d’un savon doux liquide non-abrasif, de l’eau tiède et d’un chiffon doux afin de conserver leur apparence. Ne jamais utiliser de produits abrasifs, chimiques, corrosifs, en poudre, ou très forts incluant dentifrices, détergents, récurrents, nettoyants pour vitres et désinfectants.

 

GARANTIEà vie limitée

Baril garantie ses produits contre tous défauts de matériaux et/ou de vice de fabrication, moyennant un usage résidentiel normal, et cela seulement à l’acheteur original du produit Les finis décoratifs, de couleur autre que le chrome, sont garantis contre tout défaut de fabrication et ce, pour une période de cinq (5) ans.

Certifications

    

LES AVANTAGES PLOMBERIE MASCOUCHE :

  • Entreprise québécoise à votre service depuis 1989
  • Les meilleurs prix garantis
  • Un comptoir de pièces et services
  • Une équipe toujours prête à vous inspirer
  • 2 succursales pour mieux vous servir