Skip to content

Square bathrobe holder FLAT Collection A44

by Baril
42.00$
SKU A44-1069-00-CC
Timeless design, beauty and peace of mind, a faucet that is as pleasing to the eye as it is to use. Baril offers high-end products that combine performance elegance imagined by Montreal designers. These products are designed for everyday life and created to last forever.
Square Bathrobe Holder FLAAT Collection A44

The collection offers a wide selection of finishes

Data Sheet (PDF)

CARE
Baril recommends washing products with a mild non-abrasive liquid soap, warm water and a soft cloth to maintain their appearance. Never use abrasive, chemical, corrosive, powdered, or very strong products including toothpaste, detergents, scourers, window cleaners and disinfectants.

.

WARRANTY : limited lifetime

.

Baril warrants its products to be free from defects in materials and/or workmanship under normal residential use only to the original purchaser of the product Decorative finishes, other than chrome, are warranted to be free from manufacturing defects for a period of five (5) years.

.

BENEFITS OF PLUMBING MASCOUCHE:

  • Quebec company at your service since 1989
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • A parts and service counter
  • A team always ready to inspire you
  • 2 branches to better serve you

Aller au contenu
LIQUIDATION DE LUMINAIRE À 50%, FAITES VITE LES QUANTITÉS SONT LIMITÉES!
LIQUIDATION DE LUMINAIRE À 50%, FAITES VITE LES QUANTITÉS SONT LIMITÉES!

Porte peignoir carré Collection FLAT A44

Par Baril
45.00$
SKU A44-1069-00-CC
Design intemporel, beauté et tranquillité d’esprit, une robinetterie aussi agréable à regarder qu’à utiliser.  Baril offre des produits haut de gamme qui allient performance élégance imaginé par des designers montréalais.  Ces produits sont conçus pour la vie de tous les jours et créés pour durer toujours.
Porte peignoir carré Collection FLAT A44

La collection offre une grande sélection de finis

Fiche technique (PDF)

 

ENTRETIEN
Baril recommande de laver les produits à l’aide d’un savon doux liquide non-abrasif, de l’eau tiède et d’un chiffon doux afin de conserver leur apparence. Ne jamais utiliser de produits abrasifs, chimiques, corrosifs, en poudre, ou très forts incluant dentifrices, détergents, récurrents, nettoyants pour vitres et désinfectants.

 

GARANTIE à vie limitée

Baril garantie ses produits contre tous défauts de matériaux et/ou de vice de fabrication, moyennant un usage résidentiel normal, et cela seulement à l’acheteur original du produit Les finis décoratifs, de couleur autre que le chrome, sont garantis contre tout défaut de fabrication et ce, pour une période de cinq (5) ans.

 

LES AVANTAGES PLOMBERIE MASCOUCHE :

  • Entreprise québécoise à votre service depuis 1989
  • Les meilleurs prix garantis
  • Un comptoir de pièces et services
  • Une équipe toujours prête à vous inspirer
  • 2 succursales pour mieux vous servir