Skip to content

Washbasin faucet Collection Rec

by Baril
335.00$
SKU B05-1005-1PL-KK
Timeless design, beauty and peace of mind, a faucet that is as pleasing to the eye as it is to use. Baril offers high-end products that combine performance elegance imagined by Montreal designers. These products are designed for everyday life and created to last forever.

Sink faucet Collection Rec

The REC collection offers perfectly structured and balanced faucets exploiting RECtangular shapes. Parallel lines, sharp edges and square corners give a very refined design to the whole.

The REC Collection offers a wide selection of finishes

  • 5.7 l/min (1.5 gpm) - 60 psi
  • Push button release with overflow included
  • .
  • Steerable aerator

Data sheet (PDF)

Installation Guide (PDF)

CARE
Baril recommends washing products with a mild non-abrasive liquid soap, warm water and a soft cloth to maintain their appearance. Never use abrasive, chemical, corrosive, powdered, or very strong products including toothpaste, detergents, scourers, window cleaners and disinfectants.

.

WARRANTY : limited lifetime

.

Baril warrants its products to be free from defects in materials and/or workmanship under normal residential use only to the original purchaser of the product Decorative finishes, other than chrome, are warranted to be free from manufacturing defects for a period of five (5) years.

.

Certifications

BENEFITS PLUMBING MASCOUCHE:

  • Quebec company at your service since 1989
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • A parts and service counter
  • A team always ready to inspire you
  • 2 branches to better serve you

Aller au contenu
Consultez nos produits en inventaire et prêts à partir dès maintenant !
Consultez nos produits en inventaire et prêts à partir dès maintenant !

Robinet de lavabo Collection Rec

Par Baril
335.00$
SKU B05-1005-1PL-KK
Design intemporel, beauté et tranquillité d’esprit, une robinetterie aussi agréable à regarder qu’à utiliser.  Baril offre des produits haut de gamme qui allient performance élégance imaginé par des designers montréalais.  Ces produits sont conçus pour la vie de tous les jours et créés pour durer toujours.

Robinet de lavabo Collection Rec

La collection REC propose des robinets parfaitement structurés et équilibrés exploitant des formes RECtangulaires.  Les lignes parallèles, les arêtes nettes et les coins carrés confèrent un design très raffiné à l’ensemble. 

 La Collection REC propose une grande sélection de finis

Renvoi inclus

Fiche technique (PDF)


ENTRETIEN
Baril recommande de laver les produits à l’aide d’un savon doux liquide non-abrasif, de l’eau tiède et d’un chiffon doux afin de conserver leur apparence. Ne jamais utiliser de produits abrasifs, chimiques, corrosifs, en poudre, ou très forts incluant dentifrices, détergents, récurrents, nettoyants pour vitres et désinfectants.

 

GARANTIE à vie limitée

Baril garantie ses produits contre tous défauts de matériaux et/ou de vice de fabrication, moyennant un usage résidentiel normal, et cela seulement à l’acheteur original du produit Les finis décoratifs, de couleur autre que le chrome, sont garantis contre tout défaut de fabrication et ce, pour une période de cinq (5) ans.

Certifications

             

 

LES AVANTAGES PLOMBERIE MASCOUCHE :

  • Entreprise québécoise à votre service depuis 1989
  • Les meilleurs prix garantis
  • Un comptoir de pièces et services
  • Une équipe toujours prête à vous inspirer
  • 2 succursales pour mieux vous servir